2018 WVC Softball Awards

2018 WVC Softball Awards

2018 NJCAA All Region XXIV Team

Jade Montgomery
Hannah Shirley
Alexis Smith
Megan Eder
Paige Byrd
Kyndell Ethridge


2018 NJCAA All Region XXIV Tournament Team

Hannah Shirley                 
Megan Eder                       
Jade Montgomery              
Paige Byrd                          


2018 All Great Rivers Athletic Conference Team

Hannah Shirley- MVP
Jade Montgomery
Paige Byrd

NFCA All Midwest Region

Paige Byrd                             1st Team
Jade Montgomery               2nd Team
Hannah Shirley                     2nd Team
Megan Eder                          2nd Team
Destinee Miles                     2nd Team

NFCA All American

Paige Byrd                             2nd Team

NJCAA All American

Destinee Miles                        2nd Team
Jade Montgomery                   3rd Team
Paige Byrd                             3rd Team

NJCAA Academic All American

Emma Robinson                    1st Team
Taylor Miles                          1st Team
Haley Shewmake                  1st Team

Madison Bauer                     3rd Team
Paige Byrd                           3rd Team
Morgan Combs                     3rd Team
Megan Eder                          3rd Team
Kyndell Ethridge                   3rd Team
Destinee Miles                      3rd Team
Jade Montgomery                 3rd Team

Great Rivers Athletic Conference Coach of the Year

Paul Schnarre