Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
618-262-8641 carpenterm@iecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Fournier
Head Coach
618-263-5081 fournierr@iecc.edu
Aaron Biddle
Pitching Coach
biddlea@iecc.edu
Christian Frias
Hitting Coach / Infield Coach
787-510-0122 friasc@iecc.edu
Donald Brais
Assistant Coach
626-664-5136 braisd@iecc.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Marlow
Cheerleading Coach
309-338-9916 katiemarlow14@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
618-262-8641 carpenterm@iecc.edu
Shea Sumpter
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
708-673-8834 sumpters@iecc.edu
Cornelius Walker
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
618-262-3729
Ian Laughlin
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
618-302-1726 rex.ian.laughlin@gmail.com
Tanner Morris
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
618-262-8641 ext 3801 morrist@iecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Schnarre
Head Softball Coach
1-618-262-8641 schnarrep@iecc.edu
Allison Webster
Asst. Softball Coach
Asa Deffendall
Asst. Coach
1-618-263-5072 deffendalla@iecc.edu
Mark Colvin
Head Volleyball Coach/Asst. Softball Coach
1-618-262-8641 colvinm@iecc.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Arnold
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618-263-5524 arnoldt@iecc.edu
Jack Trosper
Head Women's Basketball Coach
618-263-5021 trosperj@iecc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Colvin
Head Volleyball Coach/Asst. Softball Coach
1-618-262-8641 colvinm@iecc.edu
Syreeta Willis