Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Fowler

President

Wabash Valley College

1-618-262-8641 fowlerm@iecc.edu
Luke Scheidecker

Head Women's Basketball Coach

618-263-5021 scheideckerl@iecc.edu
Jack Trosper

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

618-263-5524 trosperj@iecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Fournier

Head Coach

618-263-5081 fournierr@iecc.edu
Jeff Bolen

Pitching Coach / Recruiting Coordinator

309-202-8886 bolenj@iecc.edu
Aaron Biddle

Assistant Coach

biddlea@iecc.edu
Christian Frias

Hitting Coach / Infield Coach

787-510-0122 friasc@iecc.edu

Wabash Valley Baseball Headlines

Name Title Phone E-Mail

You cannot include an image in a page

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Marlow

309-338-9916 katiemarlow14@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter

Head Coach/Athletic Director

618-262-8641 carpenterm@iecc.edu
Shea Sumpter

sumpters@iecc.edu
Cornelius Walker

Assistant Coach

Ian Laughlin

Tanner Morris

Assistant Coach

618-262-8641 ext 3801 morrist@iecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Schnarre

Head Softball Coach

1-618-262-8641 schnarrep@iecc.edu
Asa Deffendall

Asst. Coach

1-618-263-5072 deffendalla@iecc.edu
Mark Colvin

Asst. Coach

1-618-262-8641 colvinm@iecc.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Scheidecker

Head Women's Basketball Coach

618-263-5021 scheideckerl@iecc.edu
Jack Trosper

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

618-263-5524 trosperj@iecc.edu