Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Fowler President
Wabash Valley College
1-618-262-8641 fowlerm@iecc.edu
Luke Scheidecker Head Women's Basketball Coach
618-263-5021 scheideckerl@iecc.edu
Scott Pellegrin Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618-263-5524 pellegrins@iecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Founier Head Coach
618-263-5081 fournierr@iecc.edu
Jeff Bolen Pitching Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
309-202-8886 bolenj@iecc.edu
Aaron Biddle Assistant Coach
biddlea@iecc.edu
Christian Frias Hitting Coach / Infield Coach
787-510-0122 friasc@iecc.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Marlow
309-338-9916 katiemarlow14@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter Head Coach/Athletic Director
618-262-8641 carpenterm@iecc.edu
Tanner Morris Assistant Coach
618-262-8641 ext 3801 morrist@iecc.edu
Cornelius Walker Assistant Coach
Shea Sumpter
sumpters@iecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Schnarre Head Softball Coach
1-618-262-8641 schnarrep@iecc.edu
Asa Deffendall Asst. Coach
1-618-263-5072 deffendalla@iecc.edu
Mark Colvin Asst. Coach
1-618-262-8641 colvinm@iecc.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Scheidecker Head Women's Basketball Coach
618-263-5021 scheideckerl@iecc.edu
Scott Pellegrin Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618-263-5524 pellegrins@iecc.edu